top of page


Senior Pastor - Bishop Kevin J. Chambers

Assistant Pastor Emeritus - Rev. Malva J. Taylor 

Youth Pastor - Vacant

Senior Church Administrator - Min. Bernard Turnbo Jr. 

Assistant Church Administrator (Operations)  - Sis. Andrea Foster

Assistant Church Administrator (Recreation) - Sis. Shanika McPhaull 

Church Custodian -  Rev. Randell Moore


Chairman of the Board of Trustees - Bro. Melvin McPhaull   
Music Ministry President - Sis. Bessie Howard

Women's Department President - Sis. Mary Avant

Men's Department President - Bro. Johnny Nelson 

Mother's Board President - Mother Jeana Mae Bryant

Youth Ministry Director - Vacant 

Sunday School Superintendent - Rev. Carla White 



bottom of page